--wasted youth and a fistful of ideals--
7:48 p.m. & 2002-10-30

Schoolwork has been driving me up the wall. I don't eat lunch ((unless you consider a handful of Starbursts lunch)) cuz I either do homework or go to the bandroom and practice my flute ((cuz the damned sophmore flutes don't know how to play their goddamn instruments!)). No, I don't really enjoy being pressured, but, in a way, I am. I like being busy. Makes me feel needed, I guess.

Fisher and I have been getting along better. Today in physics, we did a lab together and fooled around. I haven't seen him smile in such a long time; so of course I was thrilled to see him laugh and goof off!! He needs to smile more!

Then there is Drew. I feel smothered and we're not even into a real relationship ((only dating... yes, there is a difference as far as I am concerned)). Boys are yucky.

Punk show this Saturday.... can't wait.

previous & next