--with a turn and twist she gets her wish--
12:14 p.m. & 2002-11-02

Yeah, I was looking foward to a punk show tonight, BUT - that's cancelled cuz of the rents. They told me 8:30 a.m. that they're going to NYC and I'm to watch my lil sister for the whole day. You can imagine that I didn't take well to this...

Oh well, when the world hands you lemons, make lemonade. Don't you think just cuz I have lack of a car that I'm putting my social life on hold. Nope, I just dial a few numbers and Poof! I have a knight in a car to come to my door. It's nice knowing I'm that resourceful.

8:44 p.m.
Nate came over to my house, at my request. I have to give him kudos, cuz he really does put up with a lot of my shit. I'm such a fickle girl. Yeah, well... that's all that was exciting today.

previous & next