--you don't know trouble but I'm a hell of a scandal--
3:13 pm & Jul. 28, 2007

So here is something new: Travis utterly confounds me. Maybe I really don't know him as well as I think I do, because -- get this, you're gonna laugh -- now that I've kinda more or less thrown my hands up in the air and declared, "I'm done with being super, extra nice"... he can't keep his frigging hands to himself! The guy has been weirdly touchy feely and I can't quite pretend that I don't enjoy the attention.

Lately, I've been trying to drop some body fat to get some definition in my stomach. This has been the proposal (given by Travis, actually): eat physically smaller portions (to shrink the stomach) and do more cardio. I've been on it about a week and a half and I've gained the definition. I've lost zero pounds though, so that's kind of a bummer.

Tomorrow is looking good. Travis, his parents and me are heading down to Maryland for a winefest tomorrow. Dan and Nicole are coming along with us so it's gonna be lots of fun. I'm really excited because this is going to be my first wine festival EVER. Yay!!

previous & next