--will you ever be the same?--
10:12 am & Mar. 22, 2007

I should NOT be writing an entry, but I felt that I might as well do it now or it may be a month until the next time.

Life at Travis's is much like my old life: I'm never sleeping in "my" bed. Between school events (like International Culture Day that I co-chaired and is tomorrow) and working 20-odd hours back down in Harrisburg, I've slept in my own bed twice this week so far. I'm still always frickin' running around!!

As far as my parents, I haven't really talked to them since I moved out. I need to though cos I definitely got a bill on my student loan and I need to figure what to do with it (I lack cash like you wouldn't believe right now).

If I ever felt like a stray cat before, it's nothing like right now. I'm constantly running around with my head cut off and then I pass out for a few hours just to do it all over again.

previous & next