--wait, don't let this line go slack--
10:01 am & Apr. 05, 2007

I shouldn't leave angry/upset entries up on this thing, especially about Travis, cos that kind of stuff is over pretty quickly.

Travis and I have not been the most pleasant nor the most productive people this semester due to a billion and one issues. We've made a resolution to lighten up, be more positive, and become more motivated. I pretty much have tagged this semester as a lost cause since I am still backlogged in work. Luckily, my kind of "failing" a class is getting a "C" so I've got room to bounce back. Whatever.

ANYWAY, so Travis and I are gonna have this amazing party in a week and a half. His parents are out of the country for two weeks and we've got his whole 6 acres of boondocks to ourselves. Believe you me, it's gonna be wild. It started out small and nice, then I asked "Can we have live music?" and Pandora's Box of Partying was unleashed. So far over 250 people have been invited to this gig and it's gonna be mind-blowing.

I'm so excited!!

previous & next