--better be now that we'll all go home--
9:54 pm & Jan. 22, 2007

Whoa. So another chapter of Travis and Christine's Manic Depressive Relationship has opened and closed within a 24-hour span. Without getting into stupid detail, there are times he and I just don't get along and there isn't a whole to explain it. It's a hurricane when we get out of hand and I get absolutely miserable until we've talked it out. Don't think it's as easy as one argument and he's out of the game; nope, I've tried and I can't get rid of him that easy.

All jesting aside, I'm relieved that the storm is over. It makes me worried a bit that we can bicker so easily, but he hasn't given up yet (for whatever reason) and I won't (I'm stubborn). In spite of my interest in make up sex, this time I couldn't go over as I left everything I needed for the next day at home. :: sigh :: ^_~

Anyway, school is not terrible but not fantastic either. I'm just not feeling much drive at this point to do overwhelmingly well. When is summer break?

previous & next