--you're every line, you're every word, you're everything--
10:12 am & Jul. 22, 2007

Relationships are retarded. Don't have them. What's wrong now? Well, nothing actually. We're pretty damned good again without there being ANY reason why we've turned a corner (have we really turned a corner?).

I was chatting with Nicole about it and she, like me, basks in the strangeness of people and the relationships that accompany that strangeness. After relating the whole stupid rut thing and Travis's need to spill it all on me, we came to the conclusion that his problem had nothing to do with me. It was kind of a long and confusing conversation... almost as confusing as Travis.

Elsewhere in life, my internship is finally picking up and I've been working on the newsletter for them the past week and a half. It kind of sucks since there is absolutely NO template for the stupid newsletter and I had to recreate from scratch. The nice part is that I get to say that I created the newsletter all by myself and it looks pretty damned good. Go me!

Okay, it's a beautiful day outside. Time to go climbing. Peace!

previous & next