--three tears I've saved for you--
8:04 p.m. & 2002-11-12

Ahh the blessedness of being bored... Holly Feeser said to me today that she needed a boyfriend. She went on to list several different guys I honestly don't think she really cares about and ask if I thought any of them would make good boyfriends. See... she wants a relationship, a boy-toy, not a particular person. That could lead to trouble...

I love my friend Linds... she's so cute and I admire her sooo much! I remember for a while, she was the only person I could talk to about Alkaline Trio ((that was before they got popular in my school -_-)).

8:24 p.m.:
Wonderwako: y dont we hang out anyway
Wonderwako: i really enjoy conversing with you

Whyyyyy...?? :: moans :: Why are the good ones always taken???!! And whyyyy do they have to go out with a person yanno that if they break up they expect you to NEVER even look at him?? :: sniffs :: It's not fair....

previous & next