--Satan's in the living room, choking me with apathy--
9:59 p.m. & 2002-12-16

Random thought: Let's hear how original Christine is -- not very ((she has to tell you how unique she is)).

:: shakes head :: Yeah, sorry for talking in third person. Day consisted of worrrying more about colleges, grades, and loyalities to friends. Typical things to agonize over, correct?

Since I did not get pit for the school musical, I will be getting job. And it's about time. I can't wait to be working somewhere... anywhere!

School, amazingly, has become a lesser burden on me because I am no longer in the play or marching band. Sure, I despise Mr. Engle for his 150-point test tomorrow, but I studied all evening with Feher, so I am semi-prepared. Other than that, schoolwork has been phenomenally boring. I don't feel stimulated. I like school, I like learning, I like being busy. However, I loathe pondering over Friendship-Loyalty Vs. Personal Morals problems. :: sulks ::

Well, nevermind my mindless chatter. Good night, everyone. To those who are undeservedly fucked by mean people, feel better.

I like playing with italics.

previous & next