--when I bite into a York Peppermint Pattie, I get the sensation...--
5:40 pm & Jan. 05, 2004

I am proud of myself. I discovered that I am not failing Calculus, I only have to read for the next Lavelle book, I finished my homework, and I didn't abuse the PDA's with Dwight. Man, teenagehood is good right about now. I'm past the really awkward stage and just enjoying the swing of things. The only thing I wish for is that I completed all the scholarships forms and had college completely paid for. Isn't that just Life? You get comfortable and there's still something left to be done. Ahh, C'est la vie.

Today, Billy Bighead got his eye poked out. He was trying to surprise Dwight and me as we walked down the hall. Instead, he jumped out and Dwight poked his gigantic thumb into Billy's gigantic eye. That'll teach him to try something like that again.

I should introduce Billy Bighead. He's a freshman with this enormous head. He's super skinny and short, but his head is huge and very, very misproportioned. Dane, Steve, and Dwight made him Rookie of the Year, which means by next year, he will have no friends. He's just such a cool kid that all his friends are seniors and, soon, none of us will be left. Back in my sophmore year, Dwight was an honorary sophmore because we never thought of him to be a freshman. Adam Gingrich was the Rookie of the Year last year. Kind of a cool tradition, I guess.

Other than Billy, another freshman sits at our lunch table. His name is Jake ((I think)) and we aren't quite sure why he sits with us. He's been nicknamed "CS" for "cumstain" because he let's us abuse him. I'm not sure why. We're not very nice and the only reason we're abusive is to see how much he'll take before he unleashes all hell and shoots down the school.

Even Billy Bighead abuses him. How sad.

previous & next