--boring people are often bored--
9:32 am & Dec. 13, 2003

The problem with generalizations is that there are always exceptions. The problem with that statement is that it is a generalization. Hah... enjoy thinking that one over.

You will never find a house with a closet that has a door that opens into the closet. I was doing my brother's architectural homework last night and I am amazed by the little things that go into creating a building. Sure, it seems obvious, but I would never have thought about doors and closets unless I did his homework. I'll admit to that.

I am becoming increasingly worried over acceptance to Dickinson. No letter yet and I sent my application over a month ago. My body is rebelling against me and my mind is holding my peace of mind hostage. Something exciting needs to happen soon or I'll drive myself crazy with my amazing ability to produce boredom.

previous & next