--I've been sleeping 1000 years it seems--
1:24 a.m. & 2003-02-15

I'm up late in defiance right now. Around 10 something, I had been trying to watch a movie and father made me wait... and wait... then finally he tells me that I'm cranky and need to go to bed. Thus, I'm torturing myself by staying up ungodly late. My advice: Don't be stubborn... you'll always be the one sorry.

Oh yeah, happy belated Valentine's Day. I completely forgot it was Valentine's Day until I got at school and found a little pink and red card on my desk. A bunch of my friends gave me chocolate, sweet hearts, and notes. And what did I get them? Nothing. Aren't I the worst? But I have a mind-boggling amount of work to do; such as three take-home Trig quizzes and 4 World History outlines to complete. Anyway, I discovered that Valentine's Day can be much more profitable when you're single. I got plenty of candy to last me the weekend and I get to eat it all by myself. Mwahahah... yeah, my sorry excuse for my "inability to relate others and fearing committment." Haha... my ex-bf actually said that to me one time and thouht he was right just because he's taking psychology in school. How about try that I had lowered my standards when I dated with him and never will I ever go that low again.

I discovered why late-night talk shows are at night; because, anything is funny as hell at 1:35 in the morning.

previous & next