--as if I could live on words and dreams and a million screams--
8:53 p.m. & 2003-03-24

Some would call me the Masochistic Matchmaker. Oh, I'm not even gonna get into that! I'm too frustrated to even talk about it.

A good book to read is Choke by Chuck Palahniuk, the guy who wrote The Fight Club. Now, word of the warning to those who read mostly classics and such sophisticated rubbish: you should take this book with a grain of salt. It's lewd, granted, but the method he uses to set you up, you will believe anything he throws at you and you're gonna be "wow"-ed by this book. I was recommended by Dane H., one of the coolest guys ever. This guy is able to throw my Honors English class into complete chaos... like he did today. As hysterically funny as he can be, the boy has a basis for all the bullshit he throws at people. My English teacher seriously looked as if she was about to cry because of how riotous the class had become.

Yeah, pointless entry, but it was either talk about English or offend my audience by a melodrama.

previous & next