--falling in love with love is falling for make believe--
3:55 p.m. & 2003-02-20

First day back to school since the storm. It was great: history outlines aren't due until Mon, histoy test isn't until tomorrow, Mr. Engle won't be there to give us the test, and no Trig quiz. I mean, what better way to start a day?? Starting a day with "Ease On Down" blasting in your stereo and dancing... I did that, too!

After school was as pleasant as the morning. Chuck drove me home in spite of my last minute request. We had to chill at his house for a little while because he needed to call his father. He has a gorgeous black-and-white springer ((not exactly like my Jack because Jack is tinier)). There are times we are really cool with each other; however, he did go out with Sam N. and that irks me. He made some vague reference to her and it bothered me. Sam is... how to put this politely? ... she is the "British Bitch" as I call her. Anyway, I shouln't be too worried about it because if Chuck had any interest at all in me, he'd show it more than by driving me home.

I watched Kiss of the Spiderwoman and had homosexual nightmares for two days.

previous & next