--like lovers left holding on--
11:34 pm & Dec. 23, 2004

Mmmmm.... I could be feeling physically better. As always, I will mention Day One of the Monthly Monster and piss and moan about how much I loathe the burdens of being a girl. Ughhh....

Other than that, today was pretty freaking awesome. Dwight and I fixed up his room and hooked up a television for my Xbox in his room, along with a television for his PS2. So now I can play my video games for hours and not feel guilty because he'll be playing his video games right beside me. We'll share each other's rage for enemy bosses that just won't seem to die. It'll be grand!

Later, we went to St. Thomas' Roaster for Dane's set. It was incredibly packed with people. Mostly, Dwight and I sat on the couch listening to the music. We figured people could come to us and talk ((truthfully, I was just being selfish with my seat since seats were in high demand and little supply)). By the bye, Katie did not show up ((she claims that it was family function.... but I know she just doesn't like me ^_~)).

Afterwards, we (meaning a whole bunch of us, including Katie and Dan) went to Colonial Park Diner and all was good, except the not feeling well part.

Okies, that was the most boring entry ever.... I'm just keeping track of my life so I can say I actually have one.

previous & next