--just a day, an ordinary day--
11:38 am & Dec. 21, 2004

Okay, after diaryland DELETING a really long entry... here's the shorter-SHORTER version of the past few days. Econ final on Thurs, German final on Fri ((had to WRITE ESSAYS ON GERMAN GRAMMAR!!!)), saw Finding Neverland, bawled my eyes out because it is the greatestsaddest story ever, had to sleep over at Dwight's house on Sunday because of really black ice, dad messed up my plans for Mon, but he took me to eat at an Irish pub where I had a not-so-Irish hamburger, later played Sims with Katie, then played a game with Dwight where we tried to name all the words that started with "c." :: takes a BIG breath ::

Now onto new stuff. My brother told me that a new store in the Harrisburg East Mall had opened and have a sign saying help wanted. I went to the mall and found the store and discovered that I apply through resume, not application. :: sighs :: I really, REALLY need a job.

I started to wander the mall and got suckered into five nail care kits. But the sales guy was really French! And the products are really French! I love expensive things. So I bought five because it was a promotion day (so technically, I bought only three) and spent more money than I actually have. I neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed a job.

Going to go use my nifty new nail kit now!

previous & next