--ice is cool, but I'm looking for more--
1:29 pm & Dec. 12, 2004

:: dances :: Christine's got a cellphone! Christine's got a cellphone! Whoooo!

So my father bought an early Christmas present for me and I'm soooo excited about it. Unfortunately, I can't play with it until the battery dies and I recharge it ((damn battery care)).

I got a cheapy phone and plan. Let's face it, I'm already in debt. I don't need the temptation of a 200 dollar plan to waste money on.

Also, I saw Ocean's Twelve last night. FREAKING AWESOME. I loooooooved that movie. It was more fun to watch than the first. Oh yeah, I'm going to become a world master thief. Dwight is going to be the mastermind and I'm going to be doing all the ass-kicking, computer-hacking, entering-and-breaking kind of work.

Other good news: My dad is going to reimburse my tuition for HACC!!!!

previous & next