--and I'm moderate in vices with the usual abuses--
4:19 pm & Jun. 08, 2003

A leftover conversation:
Ever notice that all Disney movies center around a father figure? The Lion King, The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, Mulan, etc. All idolize the father figure and almost every mother in the Disney stories is an evil stepmother of some sort. Isn't that crazy? Even Bambi's mother wasn't nearly as glorified as Bambi's father!! I wonder if that's just by chance or has Disney intentionally been doing that?

I wish hair would grow faster. I had dyed my hair black ages ago and now I'm growing it out to my natural brown. At this point in time, it's brown on top, but the tips are still pitch black. My hair grows fast already, so I shouldn't be complaining, but I want it entirely brown now!

I blame today's society for being so over-demanding.

previous & next