--I'm gonna write my name in Sun--
9:09 pm & Jun. 07, 2003

In the midst of confounding realizations each day, I'm glad to say that I'm no longer bored. Too many moments have been wasted with boredom and resentment.

I'm sinfully thrilled that school is ending -- especially that I never will have to sit through another Engle class again. On the last day of class, Morgan did what none of us could do all year, get kicked out for directly telling Mr. Engle that he sucks as a teacher. All year, we've all bitched and moaned about how we hate him and how much he doesn't deserve any respect, but we've all succumbed to rules of respect for elders and just sat there in silence. Morgan finally gave Mr. Engle what all of us wanted him to have -- a piece of our minds. The greatest part is that Mr. Engle provoked Morgan by throwing away Morgan's paper away without even reading it.

Onto more complicated issues.
A special education kid has my number and has the hots for me. He just called me and begins to tell me this story that his friend thinks he should go out with me. I felt so guilty because I can't say "I don't feel like that towards you and the only reason is because you're not normal." The kid is a great guy, really he is... but I can't make myself like him. I have no problem saying "Hey, I just don't like you like that." But the inevitable "Why?" is going to be asked and I loathe lying. :: sighs ::

Best Quote Ever:
greenskyfalling: I'm going hermaphadite

previous & next