--I think somebody loved me once--
10:50 pm & Sept. 27, 2003

Spiffy day. I was supposed to visit Shippinsburg today, but was too tired from the football game last night to go. Instead, I did some chores, went shopping with the rents for a few personals, then we ate at a Tai restaurant. Personally, the best thing I had was my tea of unknown ingredients. Afterwards, I went to work and discovered it was Marissa's last day. I was extremely joyous in hearing she was leaving, but my celebrating was cut short when I discovered that I had to close with her. We just got out less than half an hour ago.

Marching Band has been going so much better, but last night was just filled with miscommunication. Holly would start before I was ready or the whole band would just begin playing before Holly and I had given a tempo. Then there was a miscommunication between me and the bleachers as I fell flat on my ass in front of everyone. It was a night just filled with problems, but the show itself was good. Not as great at last week's, but I'm hopeful.

I'm a Reel Big Fish frenzy.

previous & next