--and wish all the rainbows that I see--
9:21 p.m. & 2003-02-10

Today, we had the silly PSSA testing that ate up the first two periods. But -- something grand did come out of it. I had chosen Dramatic Arts for next year's schedule... but I was really iffy about it because out of a crazy schedule of two hardcore maths and AP courses, the Dramatic Arts seems to throw it all off. Plus, the mother was scolding me for taking the class. Well, my doubt ceases to exist. My secret Mr. Right ((who unfortunately is dating a very good friend of mine)) is taking Dramatic Arts, too!! Now, the gods know that I would never intentionally break them up -- they are both too dear to me to ever consider such actions. However, if I can't have Mr. Right to myself, I can have him as a friend and everything is just as lovely.

Oh, the morbid and hysterical skits that are going to be created next year!

previous & next