--it's up to you, what's your pleasure?--
11:29 pm & Jul. 05, 2003

I saw 28 Days Later. I suppose it was intended to be a horror flick, but I was dying of laughter. Sure, there were definitely some parts where I thought it was gruesome, but I wasn't frightened. Overall, the movie was entertaining and I suggest it to anyone who's willing to waste five bucks.

I dyed my hair yesterday. It was supposed to be entirely auburn, which is pretty close to my natural color, but the black dye from before had never come out. Little did I know this as I drenched my head in red dye. When I was done, I discovered the parts where my natural color had grown out were now a bright red and the rest black! Therefore, until the red decides to wash out, I'm sporting a black-and-red look hair color.

I need to learn how to dial a phone again.

previous & next