--fuck me with a stick--
6:57 pm & Sept. 17, 2004

Grrr... today has just not been my day.

Firstly, my Calc test went terribly. It was unlike anything I've even seen before. I have done every assignment and listened in class and I left the classroom today with a shocked expression. I felt as if I had been hit by a mack truck. After one year of Calc, I should not have had that much trouble with it! Ahh well, I will be able to drop it later.

I had road rage today, no more said on that subject.

My father was a real prick when I got home. I was not in the mood to talk about anything because I was dying to get to the bathroom, I was carrying my laptop bag, my bookbag, and books in my arms, and I hadn't eaten since noon... let's not forget, it's only Day Two of my Monthly Monster.

So conditions aren't good for me and he starts going on about if I did this or that, or whatever! The man saw me come in looking like I got run over and I was also on the phone because I had to return a call. Then he gets all fucking huffy because I got snappy. Gee... I wonder why I was so irritated.

This is the part that I fucking hate more than anything else. He threw my tuition bill at me and told me he wasn't paying for it anymore. "Forget it," the man sneered.

OOooooooh, I wanted to throw my books at his head. What a fucking baby. The moment he gets angry with me, he threatens me with not going to school. I fucking hate that shit.

I'm the only fucking kid of this family that gives a shit about school and he threatens to rip up the bill.

Go ahead, fucker. Do it. That will make everything better.

Just remember the only reason that bill reads $2,000 instead of $20,000 is because I worked my goddamned ass off for it... no thanks to that asshole.

I won't let it go that I was right al along.

previous & next