--kussen verboten--
7:51 pm & Sept. 16, 2004

It's been a while... what a surprise.

The most urgent news is that I am considering a double-major ((soon, you'll never see me again... I kid!)). Originally, I am just an Economics major and I love it. But I am really digging German and since I visited Germany back in 8th grade, I always wanted to go back.

The real reason is because I want to be a tour guide at a castle for a summer or two. Everyone comments about my personality being bubbly. Yanno, on a normal day, I would probably be really offended by that, but I'm exhausted and I will accept it as a compliment. "Bubbly" is dangerously close to "ditzy." However, I have to admit that when I talk about things I really like and know a lot about, I tend to be... bubbly...

Elsewhere in the world of Christine, Sunday is Dwight's 18th birthday and I need to figure out what I am doing. I've done an awesome job at not telling what his gift is, but that's because I'm so busy with other things, I keep forgetting his birthday is coming up. >_< That sounds really bad, but it's true and he understands ((I hope)). I did have an idea, but it was stupid and corny and I decided not.

By the way, Die Prinzen is freaking awesome. Yay for German pop!

previous & next