--somebody told me you had a boyfriend--
8:49 pm & Sept. 10, 2004

Damn I've been busy... ahh hell, I love it. It's almost my own anger-management method. If I'm so busy and living minute for minute and learning every second and occupying every thought with what is coming next... it doesn't leave much time to be angry at all the people who do or say stupid things.

But I can't say I know many people like that LVC, but it took about two years of East to realize how much I couldn't tolerate people.

I feel bad for Dwight tonight. They were waaaaaaay behind on the closing list when I went in to give them change. It was to the point where I would have screamed "FUCKING RIDICULOUS!!" at anyone and everyone who crossed my path.... however, Dwight isn't me and, generally speaking, doesn't throw tantrums.

Oh, I've watched an enormous amount of trashy tv during my breaks of classes. However, I did watch "I Want A Famous Face" and I've discovered I will never want a face light or a boob job. That looked way too painful. The marginal benefits are not worth it ((ooooh... Econ)).

Along with watching that show, I watched VH1 and discovered The Killers. I was pretty intrigued by them and as of now, I love their one song "Somebody Told Me." I love it enough that I am desperate to find their CD.

previous & next