--martinis, girls, and guns--
8:59 p.m. & 2003-02-04

As you viewers can imagine, I'm loaded with schoolwork. For the first time in my life, I decided to stay after school and go to math help. That's not really important, just felt like sharing that tidbit of information. My entries are like those SAT passages. The beginning may say, "Today, I went to a Japanese restaurant to try sushi," but the point of the entry was to tell how I made a man choke on a fish bone by vomiting on a waitress. You just can't determine the entry by the first sentence.

Why do friends become burdens?? They have done nothing to me but be supportive. Why is it that their presence provoke me? I feel oppressed when they begin talk as if my right to breathe has been snuffed out. Blehh...

Life is relentless

previous & next