--there's a fine line between living a lie and feeling alive--
9:24 am & Jun. 03, 2006

Last night Katie and I went up to Fishing Creek for a kegger on the invitation of Ben the Thrasher. Katie was driving so I was the one who got it in... and... boy... did I get it in! I'm really surprised that I didn't push myself to the point of puking with how quickly I downed my alcohol.

Anyway, if I learned anything, it was that I really need to stop drunk dialing Travis. He is the only person that I have ever drunk dialed and that needs to change. He says he doesn't mind but I definitely think it'd be a lot better if I just stopped altogether.

I'm really sore right now and I thought it might be a result of the crap I did to myself last night but I just realized that I did work out pretty hard at the gym yesterday. This is good cos Travis wanted me to go climbing with him before I go to work and I'm just not feeling it quite frankly. Maybe if I hadn't drunk and smoked so much so hard last night... but I did and now is not the time to be belaying or whatever.

Okay... off to go eat and get my day started.

previous & next