--I'm sorry about the moon--
7:58 pm & May. 29, 2003

For the update on my tryout, yeah, I won't be in Wind Ensemble next year. I didn't do an awesome job... I did a good job. In this world, "good" just isn't what "good" used to be. Not entirely upset over it -- just trying to accept the fact now and be able to smother the disappointment later.

The past will always repeat itself, no matter what you do to prevent it. I'm stuck in the same position that I had been 6 months ago, but with different nams and faces. I'm not as torn as I had been before for the reason that I'm bored with past regrets reappearing. :: sighs :: You know you live in Harrisburg when you're certain you never will ever want to hear the word "grandchilren" from your mother until you have circled the world at least three times on foot.

Life-cycles are made in heaven, not marriages.

previous & next