--how could I know that you would burn?--
12:38 am & May. 31, 2003

I want to give a big "Fuck off" to the world right now. Everyone has done a great job at ignoring me lately. Look, I'm not perfect, but, dammit, I try hard to be a good person!! And you want to know the gratitude I get?? People become petty with their "give me attenion" antics. I'm disgusted that my friends will openly criticize me and call me a "bitch" just because I was having a bad morning when everyone else was having a great one. Forgive me for not always smiling. They love to complain about their stupid high-school dramas that won't even matter in 5 years. I'm to the point where I'm internally screaming "Shut up! I don't care!" I've also ended up talking to myself because they choose to ignore me with such completeness that I wonder why I'm having more meaningful conversations with walls. My parents have this ability to selectively hear me. I've given up talking.

I'm constipated with all the disgust I have for people.

previous & next