--if you got it, flaunt it--
6:22 pm & Jan. 02, 2006

Something I said to Katie was that if the first 24 hours of 2006 is any kind of premonition for the entire year... WOW. It's going to be one freaking roller coaster (as if 2005 wasn't enough).

I'm so excited because my school books should be coming in soon so I, hopefully, can get some reading in before the school year starts. However, I should keep my head on straight and get a job first. Money has been slipping through my fingers like water and there is no income whatsoever. That will be remedied this week.

Last night, I hung out with the Extra Brothers for the first time in a long, long time. We watched The Producers (1968), which I slept through for about 5 minutes and awoke to Gene Wilder becoming wet and hysterical. I love Gene Wilder. I've seen the movie that just came out and I loooooooooove the musical. It is more developed in plot and character and the lyrics are typical Mel Brooks goodness. Mel Brooks has never failed to please.

previous & next