--just staring into space--
10:27 pm & Sept. 29, 2004

I am so freaking excited. I got more information for studying abroad next year and I have my classes for next semester basically already picked. Freaking awesome. I'm going to Germany! :: does special dance ::

Calc is.... calc. Bleh.

In other news, my body is going nuts on me right now. I'm on antiboitics, so, hopefully, I'll be normal again soon. For now, excuse my tiredness and need to go to the bathroom every three seconds.

Last night, Dwight, his mom and sister, and I were sitting in the kitchen talking. We were talking about our skin tone. Dwight makes me look super yellow because he is just so pink. I went to make the comment, "When we have kids, they're going to look crazy," but I realized what I was saying in front of his mom and I stopped at "When we have--"

Oh god was that embarrassing! Plus, I couldn't recover from it and his mom picked up on it quickly enough. I felt so dumb.

It sucks not seeing him everyday. We talk all the time and we take every opportunity to see each other... but it doesn't ever feel like enough. I know, I know, during the summer, I felt the drag of being around each other 24/7, but now I wish I was back at that state. :: sighs ::

previous & next