--you're gonna want me for your girl--
12:05 am & Jun. 29, 2003

Bah... talking to Gorgeous Punk is like pulling teeth minus the Novocain. I either lose my ability to talk or he loses his and it's tormenting. I don't want to delude myself by thinking "I'm so hot that I know he's staring at me" -- but I seriously think when I went to do my staring at the Gorgeous Punk tonight, I think I caught him in the middle of staring at me. Hmm... yeah, trust me to dwell on petty details like that and ((more than likely)) be wrong.

Andrew is away at governor's school after having the funniest conversation last night consisting of "vampires and noodles". He found everything I said amusing, so, of course, I feed off of that.

Good news! After my parents making me go through Hell and high water, they finally let me take my permit test today. I passed with flying colors and soon I will be getting a license! Jawhara took me out to drive her car ((it's manual)) and I had lots of fun. With her teaching and my brother's, I'm going to kick ass behind the wheel.

"Sweet dreams." ^_~

previous & next