--I'm one of those things you save forever but never need--
9:56 am & Jun. 27, 2003

Lamm25624 : sweet dreams

It's things like this that give me nightmares. Yeah, I'm a dork and saved a conversation from last night, but that's cuz I say the dumbest things and I'm so insecure that I have to reassure myself I didn't humiliate myself too terribly by rereading what I've said. Anyway, back to the point --> Nice guys saying nice, innocent things do horrible things to a person like me.

Ehh... I don't feel like going in-depth on boy bitching today. I was about to, but I'm no longer gonna do that. Instead, I'm talking about Shenmue II, the most ridiculously hardest game ever created. I have spent over two hours just trying to catch stupid leaves off a tree so I can get a stupid book that my stupid Master refuses to give me. This game is either you know exactly what you're doing, but you can't get past it, or you have no clue and you wander around losing money. I have a goal before my summer ends... to beat this stupid game.

I put a "super-challenging" 3D puzzle together in 3 days. I need to find new hobbies.

previous & next