--bridle all this indiscretion--
8:43 pm & Aug. 02, 2004

I've basically spent my first day without anything to do playing video games. Before Dwight's leadership camp, I at least had visiting him as something to do. Now, I just restarted Morrowind and committed a crazy amount of time on it.

I think my sister is finally get hit by the hormones. She is just this incredibly bratty little bitch lately. She wakes up and immediately she puts up this disgusting attitude.

Like this morning, I was in the bathroom doing the morning routines of ahem and brushing my teeth. When I opened the door, I saw my sister sitting outside the door with her arms crossed and an extremely pissy look on her face. She acted as if I had made an elaborate plan of going into the bathroom just to annoy her. She acts as if everything I do is a deliberate attempt just to annoy her.

:: scoffs :: Give me a break. I'm much too selfish to be concerned in making her miserable.

I can't belive how incredibly bratty she has become.

previous & next