--one too many times hypnotized by fireflies--
11:00 pm & Nov. 15, 2004

Tried to register for spring classes today. What I feared is exactly what happened: I was wait-listed for the classes that are my part of my major. Fucking retarded. What's worse is that I'm a commuter so time preferences are essential to my schedule. I got shafted.

Worked tonight with little Justin. It wasn't too bad. I've decided that even if I don't get the Koffe Grinder job, I'm going to quit. I have heard so much bullshit and I realize that I put up with it too long. This is partially my fault. I should have clipped the problem in the bud. If I had a problem, I should have said something from the beginning instead of shrugging it off. I just want to get out of there.

As always, I have a high point to my day and it was Dwight and eggrolls. Dwight visited me at work and I was very happy. I even got to take a break. First break in a long time. Then I came home to find my mom cooking eggrolls. :: mouth drools :: They're freaking to die for delicious. Yummmmm.....

I have a clique at school now. Weird.

previous & next