--paint a picture with my hands--
5:11 pm & Jan. 08, 2004

New layout... and I have an explanation as to why I chose a toilet. On the band trip last April, we visited Colonial Williamsburg and it was a terrible tour. Not only was it raining, but I had to visit the toilet in the worst way and they wouldn't let me go! I had to wait close to an hour before the tourguide let me take a pee break. The only picture I took that tour was of the bathroom stall because it was the only thing I enjoyed. Obviously, this is not the picture of the toilet, but a spiffy layout from a spiffy site. Truly, sometimes you just can't beat the relief of going to the bathroom after holding it in for forever.

In other news of my life, I've discovered I've become Mr. Fowler's secretary. I basically work for like 20 minutes for the musical by taking attendence and then I leave. Stage manager, my ass. I want a car sooooooo badly! I'd be happier if I could just leave immediately afterwards instead of calling my brother to come get me. That's not only a hassle to him, but I hate begging. However, begging my brother is better than begging my friends. I abuse my privileges of girlfriend with Dwight enough that I feel guilty when I ask my friends. I'm such a moocher...

Speaking of mooching, I have three scholarhips I need to fill out. All the good scholarships involve writing essays. I'm ready to shoot myself. I thought I was done with writing superficial essays when I got accepted into Dickinson. Piss on me, I was wrong.

Parental units are home, off to call Nicole.

previous & next