--kissing someone else's lips--
11:33 pm & Aug. 03, 2003

I love hanging out with my brother and his friends. No drama. I can't do it tonight though because my mother decided to be a hardass and make me come home at 11 ((although about 2 nights ago, I was out until 1 with my brother and cousin)). It sucks, because these people are completely different from my peers. They aren't trying to fit in with anyone, just trying to have fun, accept you for who you are, etc. We don't do anything but play Halo -- my mother has this idea I'm probably at a mass orgy or something. She only is like this because I'm a girl -- Alicia understood that.

Guys are freaking me out. Suddenly, I'm the center of everyone's lust-satisfaction. I seriously think that we secretly give off scents that tell the other sex to lust after you. But I want only me -- no number 2 in this picture. :: heavy sigh :: This will probably change in a week. My emotions are fickle enough to be swayed with the wind like that.

I discovered I like football players. Especially the kind that make me laugh.

previous & next