--sweet you rock, sweet you roll--
12:47 pm & Apr. 28, 2005

And the paperwork for studying abroad keeps on coming...

Now I have a whole new packet of papers to fill out, sign, and send back in! I'm not really complaining, I'm just bewildered at how it seems absolutely endless.

Oh, by the way, I'm relatively normal again, so don't worry about the potential bitchiness.

Being on the only freshman in my Public Choice class is pretty intimidating because I'll say smething really smart and the next second, I'll say something really dumb. However, I don't think I'll ever have that kind of agitation again. The one group who presented today did such a screwball job that even Maynard had a hard time not laughing. They were completely unprepared!

Someone said it best after class, "I think I actually got dumber from listening."

Next week is my last week of classes and tomorrow I test for yellow belt. :: does a little dance :: Krista and I are the short bus kids in TKD, but at least we're in it together!

My mommy returns Saturday... at least there will be food in the house!

previous & next