--somewhere only we know--
4:03 pm & May. 10, 2005

Today has been nuts. I broke up with Dwight and I have to say he took it pretty well. That's because he saw it coming, he knew... I took it fairly well too, although I have this belief that we will end up being friends in the long-run. I hope so... We had some good times.

I guess that's really all that has been nuts because the only other thing I've been doing is studying. It's a huge pain in the ass, although I can concentrate a lot better now that I'm not going nuts over relationship issues anymore.

Let me tell you now... relationships suck. Don't ever get into one. Especially if you're under the age of 30. Dating is great fun, but don't seriously date until you're all grown up.

:: gasp :: I think I learned something!

previous & next