--she wakes up lonely--
8:27 pm & May. 02, 2005

My first TKD practice as a yellow belt... and I skip it. I had to. I have a Public Choice paper due Thursday which accounts a pretty percentage of my grade and then an English paper due on Friday... I just want these next two weeks to be over!

You know, I may not have cable, but I watch Grey's Anatomy and, goddamn, I wish I was not a student any longer. I'm really bored with studying and tired of parents and exhausted from having a million things going on at once.

And I'm really tired of sharing things.

Time to get off this bad mood... Katie gave me a call today to tell me that we are on the hiring list for the recreational parks and the same park at that!

I've come to the realization that I am a selfish person and I feel okay with that.

I make it sound as if I had a terrible day... it wasn't terrible. Just tiring.

previous & next