--tired at 20 years old...--
6:27 p.m. & 2002-11-26

Boring people should be shot... meaning, I need to be shot. I realize what a straight-edge I've become. I go home, do homework, play Halo, and have this normal relationship with my family. A year ago, it was not like that at all. I really was a selfish creature and, now, I don't think I'm nearly as selfish as I had been.

But because I am kinda straight-edge now ((only kinda, cuz I dunno what I'd do if Nate offered me a bowl... I'd prolly take it)), I lead such an incredibly boring life!! I'm such a fucking pacifist! ((leave it to me to have such a contridicting sentence))

Well, I'm off to the Tri-M concert at school. Gonna hear Cassie's pretty voice and support my buddies!

Listening to: Tsunami Bomb - "Say It If You Mean It"

previous & next