--i sense there's something in the wind that feels like tragedy's at hand--
9:49 p.m. & 2002-12-01

28 days to my birthday! ^_^

I've been spending too much time alone in my room. All I've been doing is playing my big keyboard ((which is conveniently located at the head of my bed)) and now I have begun to understand the whole concept of scaleskeys. And I've been playing my flute for... how many years? You certainly can learn something new every day.

:: sigh :: Laur is in Germany. Germany should be sooo beautiful this time of year! And the markets are probably stocked with all kinds of trinkets. The most exciting thing I can say, is that I'm not as straight-edge as I thought I was becoming. My brother is coming home around 11 tonight and packing the boozio. I'm getting smashed and playing Halo. What a fun combination! :: counts down the minutes till Dave will arrive ::

Obviously, this has been a very pointless journal entry and I apologize for wasting your time.

previous & next