--now a hole in the head of this wounded liar--
1:37 p.m. & 2002-12-03

Countdown till my birthday: 26 days

Okay, so I still am semi-straight-edgeness, cuz I wasn't all that smashed. I have no tolerance to alcohol and get tipsy in one and a half drinks. But, it's fun just sitting in the kitchen with my brother, Dave, and drinking. My brother and I have the best talks at night when everyone else in the house is sleeping. When I was little, we used to fight all the time. I honestly loathed him with a passion when I was little. But now -- I love my big brother!! I'm so glad he's my big brother and I detest the fact he's dating Kristen. She's not good enough for him!!

Dave is going to Drexel next summerfall. He loves Philly and I love big cities, so I plan to be making lots of visit to him. That will be so much fun! Just chilling with my brother in a city and having no parents around to censor what we have to say. :: huggles :: I love my big brother!!

Right, well... I have class to go back to. Peace Out.

previous & next