10 days till my birthday
10:52 p.m. & 2002-12-19

Hahahaha... Tony is one of the only people to match me in sarcasm. If he wasn't such an arrogant dipshit, I'd date the boy. He is trying to get me to help him hook up with this senior chick in my school by the name of Ashleigh. I'll help him... maybe. ^_~

Slverscar: :: sniffles :: I see how it is! you only want to use me to get to her

Slverscar: we're not really friends :: weeps ::

Slverscar: :'(

A MlNOR THREAT: sure we are

A MlNOR THREAT: we went to subway together

Slverscar: cuz of Cassie

A MlNOR THREAT: well

Slverscar: I was just tagging along

A MlNOR THREAT: we all have to meet through someone

A MlNOR THREAT: shutup

A MlNOR THREAT: your my buddy

A MlNOR THREAT: brb

Slverscar: really?

A MlNOR THREAT: yea

Slverscar: oh man, I'm so doubtful of our friendship if you're leaving me now

A MlNOR THREAT: i talk to you ten times more then i do cassie

A MlNOR THREAT: ill said ill be back smart ass

Yeah, there is a mood lightener for all you poor saps who had to deal with my PMSing entries. Now I'm off to persuade my buddy, Michael, to make a live journal and share his incredible writing abilities.

previous & next