--is this thing on at all??--
11:47 a.m. & 2002-12-28

Now this is going to probably sound the typical teenager angst thing to say, but I'm [possibly] grounded for a month and I don't deserve it. The rents claim they didn't hear me telling them that I was going to see The Two Towers before they left [to who knows where]. I could piss and moan to them how unfair they are being ((because I distinctly remember saying something the day BEFORE AND YESTERDAY)), buuuuuut... that would get me no where. Especially considering the facts that they're doing a great job of not listening to me. ((minus those few who read this and with your support alone am I muddling through being invisible))

My birthday is tomorrow. I was going to have it at Chuck E. Cheese with a few select friends and family. I was really looking forward to it. Unfortunately, my mother forgot to make reservations and the whole part that any more obligated gifts will make me vomit.

Since I'm not the only one who's having rough holiday, but I'm stopping here.

If you want to know my latest theme song, look up: "Is This Thing On" by Less Than Jake.

previous & next