--a scientific means to bliss will supercede the kiss--
9:49 pm & Jul. 11, 2003

I visited Lebanon Valley College today. I wasn't super impressed, but I admit that it had its nice points. It helps that I am in the top 10% in my class and I automatically get in for half off. Sweetness.

I finally got to watch The Fight Club. Great movie... they really did do an awesome job. I read the book first and the movie really did not screw with any huge parts from the book. I should start on my summer reading project soon. It's Crime and Punishment. Sounds like a winner to me! :: nervous cough :: Truthfully, I am avoiding the book as long as possible. I'm certain it is a wonderful novel, but you only think that after you've read it. As with almost anything, it's getting started that's the hardest.

Watched cars drive by to waste my evening.

previous & next