--how do you wake up with that smile that's on your face--
8:47 pm & Nov. 29, 2004

I have done nothing as far as my Accounting project goes... which is not good. I lack motivation. That is what I'm blaming it on anyway, whatever way you prefer to see it. Another note about school is that I officially dropped Calc and I'm ungodly happy about it. A little less stress off my back, but, unfortunately, one less excuse as to why I'm so bitter.

Oh, and my brother plagiarized my away message. I always refer to homework as "doing the homework gig" and he definitely has that on his away message. Bastard.

I think I would be more upset over it if I knew I was original.... but I'm not very creative, despite what people say. That's a valuable lesson: people lie.

Sorry for the rambling entry today, but I am avoiding Accounting as much as possible. The class itself is an easy class, but the prof blows it up to proportions where it's most important lesson you will e v e r learn. :: blows raspberry :: It's possibly the most boring class. Ever.

Random quote for the day: "Everytime you have anal sex, God kills a puppy."

I promise there is a hilarious story behind it.

Sorry for making you read all this masturbatory nonsense.

previous & next