--no one sees you cry--
5:50 pm & Oct. 14, 2003

When a person asks for advice, the ideal situation is that the answer you give them is not only a wise answer, but a response that you agree with whole-heartedly. I've discovered that life is never that sweet and simple, not at all. Unfortunately, I find myself giving more advice that I know is right than saying what I truly feel. I do not regret saying what is right, I regret never mentioning everything behind the smile.

I failed my Calculus test with the excuse of not having enough to even attempt some of the questions.

Another thing that irritated me today was that last week, Mrs. Caffier pushed me like crazy to do this poster for her and she's not even using it. That means a lot of effort was wasted. Way to make my day, Caffier.

I'm bitter.

previous & next