--well I'd like to tell you all about my dream--
5:56 pm & Feb. 05, 2004

Hmm... Every day this week has felt like a Friday. I'm fairly certain that it is because Dwight and I have hung out every day after school ((except Monday)). One would be led to believe that we need more hobbies to do together because all we ever do is watch television or play video games [more the former than the latter].

Anyway, we got our report cards this week and, although it wasn't really bad, it would be ground-worthy for my parents. Hence why it's been left in my locker thus never to show its face until Locker Clean-Out Day in May and to be thrown in the trash can. My only problem is Calculus.... and my lack of caring. Considering that I won't be taking anything harder than Prob & Stats in college, Calculus seems like a waste of time. Yeah... definitely a waste of time.

Speaking of relatively important stuff like college, I finally got word back from the ROTC. This kind of crap pisses me off. I applied to it way back in December and there are supposedly deadlines to be eligible for scholarships. They're not making this easy for me to get in -- and if I don't get money, screw that crap! :: sighs ::

With Valentine's Day coming up, I was trying to ignore it much as possible. I really... really... really didn't know what to get Dwight. I finally figured it out. I'm terrible at keeping secrets. Oh, I hope I don't mess this one up.

previous & next