--a humble apology--
10:51 pm & Dec. 27, 2004

Hey everyone...

Thanks for the comments of support. I had a meltdown for a second there.

I really wouldn't want anyone to think that Dwight and I had this huge argument and we're on the brink of breaking up, because nothing could be further from the truth. I was just being moody.

However, I'm glad that I have friends that will take my crazy talk in stride. Especially Katie. She gave me a call earlier today before work to know that I wasn't completely in pieces. That really made my day.

I don't understand it, but there are times I'm incredibly angry at the entire world and I can't explain why. I know nothing really has been done against me, but I take everything as an offense for no apparent reason. :: sighs ::

So thanks again... especially for the poem in my guestbook. I really do appreciate all of you.

previous & next